Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Jan. 11th to Jan. 29th 9:00 to 5:00 9:00 to 12:00   
Closed
Jan. 30th to Feb. 11th 8:30 to 5:30 9:00 to 2:00 Closed
Feb. 13th to April. 18th 9:00 to 5:00 9:00 to 1:00 Closed
Apr. 19th to  Jan. 10th
9:00 to 5:00
Closed Closed

Phone Numbers:

After Hours Emergency: 765-416-3304

Toll Free: 800-266-1612

Fax: 765-452-2995

Kokomo

Static Map image of Kokomo Office Address

Killingbeck Insurance & Tax Preparation
1501 E Markland Ave
Kokomo, IN
46901 (View Map)
Phone 765-452-8000
Meet Our Team

Email Us:

Amy Bangs,
Insurance Agent and Income Tax Preparer

amy.killingbeck@gmail.com

Cara Fruehling,
Insurance Agent and Income Tax Preparer

 


cara.killingbeck@gmail.com

Don Killingbeck,
Insurance Agent and Income Tax Preparer

don@killingbeckinsurance.com

Doug Killingbeck,
Insurance Agent and Income Tax Preparer

doug@killingbeckinsurance.com
 
Laura Bianco,
Insurance Agent and Income Tax Preparer

 

laura.killingbeck@gmail.com

Judy Name,
Client Service Specialist and Income Tax Preparer        


judy@killingbeckinsurance.com

Miriam Watkins,
Client Service Specialist and Income Tax Preparer

miriam@killingbeckinsurance.com
 
Bill Killingbeck,

Income Tax Preparer

Dave Killingbeck,
Income Tax Preparer 

 
bill@killingbeckinsurance.com

 

dave@killingbeckinsurance.com 


Debra Mouser,
Income Tax Preparer

info@killingbeckinsurance.com

Pat Ward,
Income Tax Preparer

info@killingbeckinsurance.com